ADMINISTRATION

Pastor Larry Navilhon
Senior Pastor / School Superintendent
Email: lnavilhon@cornerstonechristian.net
Office Phone: 925-779-2010 ex. 2011

 

Logan Heyer
Principal / Director of Athletics
Email: lheyer@cornerstonechristian.net
Office Phone: 925-779-2010 ex. 2026

 

Anthony Ruiz
Jr/Sr High Vice Principal
Email: aruiz@cornerstonechristian.net
Office Phone: 925-779-2010 ext. 3518

 

Jennifer Dancy
Elementary Vice Principal
Email: jdancy@cornerstonechristian.net
Office Phone: 925-925-779-2010 ext. 2027

 

Denise Jeffus
Preschool Director
Email: djeffus@cornerstonechristian.net
Office Phone: 925-754-8058

 

Denise Baquing
Administrator
Email: dbaquing@cornerstonechristian.net
Office Phone: 925-779-2010 ex. 2013

 

Darsey Sierra
School Secretary
Email: dsierra@cornerstonechristian.net
Office Phone: 925-779-2010 ex. 2004

 

Laura Lares
School Secretary
Email: llares@cornerstonechristian.net
Office Phone: 925-779-2010 ex. 2007

 

Holly Heyer
Administrative Assistant
Email: hheyer@cornerstonechristian.net
Office Phone: 925-779-2010

 

Rebecca Leiss
Registrar
Email: rleiss@cornerstonechristian.net
Office Phone: 925-779-2010 ex. 2028